FACULTY & STAFF

IMG_3194.jpg

Rabbi Isser New

 

Executive Director

inew@chayamushka.org

IMG_3197.jpg

Mrs. Leah Sollish

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 1.29.29 PM (2).jpeg

Ms. Virginia Henry

 

General Studies Principal

vhenry@chayamushka.org

IMG_3160.jpg

Rabbi Yale New

 

Director of Development

ynew@chayamushka.org

image0 (6) (1)_edited.jpg

Ms. Erin Wright

HR &  Director of Operations

ewright@chayamushka.org

IMG_2899.jpg

Mrs. Nechama

Gray

Office Administrator

cmchadmin@chayamushka.org

dovid.jpeg

Rabbi Dovid Rahmani

Curriculum Development

drahmani@chayamushka.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 12.42.55 PM.jpeg

Dr. Pam Mason

Consulting Psychologist

pmason@chayamushka.org

IMG-8854.jpg

Ms. Gloria Armour

Academic Support Coordinator

garmour@chayamushka.org

image2.jpeg

Mrs. Shternie

Lew

Hebrew Reading Specialist

slew@chayamushka.org

IMG-8860.jpg

Mrs. Shterny Adelman

Judaic Teacher Support 
sadelman@chayamushka.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

image_6483441.JPG

Mrs. Rivkah Ehrenreich

 

First Grade Judaic Studies

rehrenreich@chayamushka.org

IMG_2919.jpg

Ms. Liyomi Fernando

 

First Grade General  Studies

lfernando@chayamushka.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-10 at 1.52.49 AM.jpeg

Ms. Chagit Yusupov

 

First Grade Assistant Teacher

cyusupov@chayamushka.org

7ced2c05-f8fc-434f-8fdd-1c69de790167.JPG

Ms. Chaya Mushka Dahan

 

First Grade Assistant Teacher

cmdahan@chayamushka.org

Untitled.png

Mrs. Freida Jacobson

 

2nd & 3rd Grade Judaic Studies

fjacobson@chayamushka.org

7812289e-cfc4-4457-be64-85ba2fe3dc25.JPG

Ms. Nitzeves Freeman

 

2nd & 3rd Grade Judaic Studies 

nitzevesfreeman

@chayamushka.org

IMG_2863.jpg

Rabbi Chanina Freeman

 

2nd Grade Boys Judaic Studies

cfreeman@chayamushka.org

IMG_3345 (1).jpg

Rabbi Mendel Ehrenreich

 

3rd Grade Boys Judaic Studies

mehrenreich@chayamushka.org

IMG-8848.jpg

Ms. Zoica Sofian

2nd & 3rd Grade General Studies

zsofian@chayamushka.org

IMG-8849.jpg

Ms. Natelya Hayden

2nd & 3rd Grade General Studies

nhayden@chayamushka.org

IMG_3224.jpg

Mrs. Nomi Freeman

 

4th & 5th Grade Judaic Studies

nfreeman@chayamushka.org

IMG_2949.jpg

Rabbi Mendel Adelman

 

4th & 5th Grade Judaic Studies

madelman@chayamushka.org

IMG_2909.jpg

Mrs. Misty

Ragland

image1 (5).jpeg

Ms. Marisa Ragland

 

4th & 5th Grade General Studies

marisaragland@chayamushka.org

 

4th & 5th Grade General Studies

mragland@chayamushka.org

IMG-8860.jpg

Mrs. Shterny Adelman

Judaic Teacher Support 
sadelman@chayamushka.org

Middle School 

IMG_2927.jpg

Rabbi Mendel Jacobson

Middle School Judaic Studies

& Boys Programming

mjacobson@chayamushka.org

dovid.jpeg

Rabbi Dovid Rahmani

 

Middle School Judaic Studies

drahmani@chayamushka.org

IMG_2949.jpg

Rabbi Mendel Adelman

 

Middle School Judaic Studies

madelman@chayamushka.org

image5.jpeg

Mr. Eli Frye

 

Middle School Math

efrye@chayamushka.org

IMG-8833.jpg

Mr. Joshua Elrod

 

Middle School Social Studies

jelrod@chayamushka.org

image0.jpeg

Ms. Sydney Stephens

 

Middle School Science

sstephens@chayamushka.org

IMG_3173.jpg

Mrs. Chaish Mentz

 

Middle School Judaic Studies

cmentz@chayamushka.org

Sara Wineberg Picture.jpg

Mrs. Sara Wineberg

Middle School Judaic Studies

& Girls Programming

swineberg@chayamushka.org

thelma.jpeg

Ms. Thelma Straight

 

Middle School ELA

tstraight@chayamushka.org

image_6487327.JPG

Mrs. Liba Gurary

 

Middle School Judaic Studies

lgurary@chayamushka.org

7812289e-cfc4-4457-be64-85ba2fe3dc25.JPG

Ms. Nitzeves

Freeman

 

Middle School Judaic Studies

nitzevesfreeman

@chayamushka.org

SPECIALS:

ART - STEVIE SACKIN

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR & BOYS PE - ELLIOTT SMITH
GIRLS PE - YASMINE BUTLER

CMCH Logo-01.jpg