CMCH Logo-01.jpg

FACULTY & STAFF

Rabbi Michoel Druin

Head of School

rabbidruin@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Leah Sollish

Principal - Judaic Studies

lsollish@chayamushka.org

Ms. Elaine Padron

Principal - General Studies

epadron@chayamushka.org

Mrs Michelle Kerem

Office Manager

mkerem@chayamushka.org

Mrs Tova Isaacs

Admissions & Marketing

tisaacs@chayamushka.org

Rabbi Mendel Adelman

Middle School Talmud

madelman@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Shterny Adelman

2 & 3 Grade Girls Judaics 

sadelman@chayamushka.org

Rachel Branham

Middle School General Studies

rbranham@chayamushka.org

Ms Mellissa Bass

2-3rd Grade General Studies

mbass@chayamushka.org

Ms. Lindsay Cramb

4 & 5 Grade General Studies

lcramb@chayamushka.org

Rabbi Chanina Freeman

4 & 5 Grade Boys Judaics

cfreeman@chayamushka.org

Ms. Betty Goldish

Hebrew Language Teacher

bgoldish@chayamushka.org

Mrs Kathleen Gray

1st Grade Montessori 

kgray@chayamushka.org

Mrs Marni Karpel

Middle School ELA, Social studies

mkarpel@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Chaish Mentz

2nd Grade Girls Chumash

cmentz@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Becky Miller

4 & 5 Grade Girls Judaics

bmiller@chayamushka.org

Rabbi Yossi Miller

2 & 3 Grade Boys Judaics

ymiller@chayamushka.org

Audrey Mcintyre

4th & 5th Grade General Studies

amcintyre@chayamushka.org

Rabbi Yale New

Middle School Talmud

ynew@chayamushka.org

Stevie Sackin

Art

‚Äč

Mrs. Mushkie Shemtov

1st Grade Boys & Girls Judaics

mshemtov@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Nechama Gray

1st Grade General Studies Assistant

ngray@chayamushka.org

Mrs. Misty Ragland

2nd - 3rd Grade General Studies 

mragland@chayamushka.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon

© Copyright 2019 

CMCH Elementary & Middle School

Contact Us

t: (404) 843-0118

e: elementary@chayamushka.org

Address

5180 Roswell Road

Atlanta, GA 30342